Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Upon entering I was greeted with a welcoming introduction. The entire process of purchasing a vehicle was quick and well negotiated. Great dealership, and I will definitely be returning for future service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Service was great! Got my Mazda right in and right out with fast and friendly service. My oil change and check up went as expected. The mechanic was thorough and returned the car clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The dealership was friendly clean and helped me find the perfect Mazda for me. I loved that they didn’t feel pushy and did not rush me. Happy buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Al did a great job providing all the information we needed to make an intelligent decision. He is quick and honest. We ended picking a car the day of the 1st visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

495 was great! The service and staff were friendly and patient. There is even a adorable furr baby staff member that greets you at the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

They are always prompt and polite at 495Mazda. The new service space/bay and waiting/show room engenders even more confidence that both staff and customers are valued. I always believe that my car is in good hands and service recommendations are warranted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Very informative, always able to answer questions. Smooth transition from one lease to the next. Very pleased with the turnaround time from beginning to end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The nicest most professional employees work in the service department. The quality of the work is outstanding. A pleasure to bring my cx9 in. I have never met such great people in the automotive industry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Awesome the staff’s are really good and helpful. They do take of things on time and in a professional manner. Domenic Pellegrino from sales and Jhonathan from service has always been helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I had a great experience at 495 Mazda. Bob and Sean were amazing. Staff were nice and gave me all the info to get me into the right car with all of the options that I needed. They rock!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I don’t have the time I don’t have the time I don’t have the time I don’t have the time I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Customer service has always been excellent. Staff are friendly helpful and knowledgeable. Classy vehicle Classy dealership! Comfortable waiting area. Sales staff was not pushy. Service dept kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Really good job. I would recommend to car owners. Really good job. I would recommend to car owners. Really good job. I would recommend to car owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Excellent initial service. Needed to order a small part. I left a voicemail bout it a week later without response. Called another week later and told part was in. New trainee - did not call?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

An outstanding experience. Wonderful people. Our salesman, Dave was outstanding. No hassles. Easy in and out. Couldn’t be happier. They made car buying easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Kristen was excellent, well informed and seemed to be on my side when it came to working on price. Everyone I came in contact with at the dealership seemed honest and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Jonathan was very friendly, helpful, and professional. He explained what issues were found and described all of the options available to me. I appreciate the low pressure attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

The service department was a very friendly and helpful group. They were quick and efficient with my car and communicated throughout the process. They were transparent about pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great !!!!!! NO PRESSURE sales and finance experience Dominic Pellegrini was extremely professional, honest , helpful and a perfect gentleman towards my wife and myself. We would endorse 495 Mazda as a great place to purchase an automobile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I love 495 Mazda. Paul, Cesare, and Jon always treat me with kindness and respect. They’re a great team and I am grateful to have a dealership that works with me to find the right balance of services to meet my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The service is prompt, professional and enjoyable. The waiting area is comfortable and well appointed. I was kept informed of the progress of my service and received a video showing the work done on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Very easy to do business here. Provided great price and friendly and professional service experience throughout the buying, delivery and post-delivery for my new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The service was prompt, professional and exactly as expected. I waited on-site while the service was being conducted and the waiting area was spacious and comfortable. They provided me with a complete summary of the work that had been completed as well as the results of the multi-point inspection that was conducted as a personalized video!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I wanted a hitch for my bike put on my new CX 30 and Kristen and Jason made it happen and I’m very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We arrived at the dealership close to closing time and were welcomed in and not rushed at all. Alex was friendly and accommodating and he made it an easy car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Working with Phil and Domenic has been a pleasure. From my initial call with Phil, working with him on pricing and then with Domenic working on the financing and showing us the car we purchased. Excellent, professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Helpful a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Fair pricing, friendly competent professional service. A pleasure to work with. I’d highly recommend Sean, Alex, Kristen and the team at 495 Mazda and the Mazda CX-9 SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great first service experience. Friendly, professional, quality work, clean car upon completion, follow up call received later same day. Would easily recommend the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great service very friendly, I was happy and satisfied. Great reasonable prices. I would recommend to anybody very good customer services i am happy to chose 495 Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

From the moment I arrived at the dealership I received excellent service. The video of the vehicle inspection was very helpful and the tech explained the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Service department was incredibly accommodating and had my vehicle repaired in 2 days which was way faster than I expected to get my car back. They were able to cover the expenses with a warranty which was great because that part that failed should not have failed on a car this new and was technically not covered by powertrain. Their service changed my attitude from angry to a repeat Mazda customer. I can't say enough good things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Alex was terrific! Very knowledgeable and accommodating. Excellent customer service and attention to detail! Made the purchase a complete pleasure. Love my new car and would recommend the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Alex and Sean were amazing. Very friendly, informative and patient with us The entire staff was superb. Very happy with our decision to go with 495 Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Cesare is a wonderful manager and human being. I’m thankful for his kindness and efficiency in every exchange that we have had. He is a great asset to 495 Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

We had a really positive experience at 495 Mazda. They were very respectful of exactly what I asked — the allowed me to check out a car and leave the lot without even gathering my information on our first visit. Shaheen was fantastic with answering questions. When we returned to buy a car, they gave us no hassle on a price for our trade in, had the exact car we wanted, and even managed to get us a more favorable interest rate than the interest rate we walked in with. Alex helped us finalize the sale, and we even were able to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Great service! Employees are pleasant and helpful. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. Love that they wash the cars, saved me a trip to the car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Dominic did a great job, very supportive and professional, would absolutely get another car from them. Took the time to go over every detail and option in the car when I picked it up even helped setup my phone app.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Great service and they wash the car afterwards Have gone here for three years since we bought the car. Scheduling is a breeze and with the new showroom they have great coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Nice, professional people. Service was a little long but they got the job done. Appreciate ether work and professionalism. I will definitely be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great service! Johnathan was very kind and patient in explaining the services I needed for my car. I will continue bringing my car here for any needed service. Thanks so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Customer Service and Maintenance at 495 is awesome. Scheduling and dealership is excellent in working with customer. As always superior service and efforts from 495.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Awesome service! I was greeted with a smile and informed what was being done to my car. The video they sent to my phone was great. Great experience all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Very pleased with my new CX-30 purchase at 495 Mazda. Very low pressure, and they worked hard to find just the right trim with the options I was looking for. They gave me a great deal on my trade-in, and a new car price I was very happy with. Al Blank stepped up for me and kept after my insurance company to finish their processing, as it was holding everything up. A real pleasure working with this team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Happy with the service, friendly staff no pressure willing to answer all my questions, made the process easy. I know I’ll be happy with my 2019 cx3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I had a great experience at the dealership Cesar the manager on the service department make sure that I got a loaner so they can fix the problem and also work on my recall on my car thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I find this dealership professional and easy to deal with, both in the sales and service departments. The building itself is clean, modern and inviting and they always have a good inventory of Mazdas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

This dealer looks very new. Location is extremely clean. Service was prompt and polite. Work was well done and problems solved. Would highly recommend this locarion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Everyone was courteous professional and service turnaround was quick appreciate that they even adjusted my clock with daylight savings change. Loved the video walkthrough if repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Friendly and very communicative. The dealership is very nice and the service done on my vehicle was great. The employees remove their masks in the dealership, which made me uncomfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Courteous, well organized, and efficient, from making an appointment to completing the service. Of course, having a good place to wait and reasonable cost helps make having a Mazda even better. Paul and Jonathon make it happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Super nice and helpful! Called promptly with updates on my car and made the best recommendations for service. Jonathan is great and I would recommend him to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

This is my second Mazda, but first time with 495 Mazda. Great experience, low pressure. Kristen was a pleasure to work with, and very knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

This is my third Mazda lease but first time with 495 Mazda. Very impressed with the dealership. Kristen made the entire process so easy. Her friendliness, efficiency and knowledge is outstanding. She made sure everything was in order prior to picking up the new vehicle as well as going over every option and even setting up the communications and Mazda app for me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Paul in service has been the go to guy fir me ever since I started owning Mazda’s back in 2013. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He knows his stuff and is helpful and goes above and beyond. A great asset and representative for the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Very pleasant to work with! We are a returning Mazda customer and plan to continue returning thanks to the friendliness of staff at 495 Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

It was awesom. Salesmen were great the process was quick and efficient. Is very satisfied with the dealership I would recommend thief to everybody I knoe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great Customer Service! Domenic was very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. The communication was great and they stuck to the promised timelines. This is also a newly renovated dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Al was very knowledgeable on the vehicles they sell, he listened to my wants & needs. Didn’t push anything extra or unnecessary on me & I stayed in my budget & got exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Purchased our 5 year old Mazda CX-5 from this dealership and have had it serviced here ever since. With the pandemic changing our driving habits, the service department has kept me advised on when to service the vehicle in a low usage situation. This last visit was in response to an e-mail from suggesting it was time to change the oil even though it didn't follow the traditional guidelines, I was able to get an appointment the day I called. When I got into the car to drive over, I noticed that My car was due for an inspection. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

495 Mazda was the farthest Mazda dealership from my home I decided to visit looking for CX5, but I'm happy that I came here looking for new car. Sales department is professional, friendly and helpful, my search for CX5 ended here with the best deal. Sergi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Very satisfied with service and waiting area. Service representative was excellent and helpful.i would recommend to anyone to service your vehicle here. High scores for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

My first impression was that the dealership was so clean! I loved looking at all the cars and the salespeople are friendly and knowledgeable. I especially enjoyed dealing with Al. I'll be back to buy another vehicle when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Had a good experience working with Bob it was awesome he was so helpful anybody that wants to go buy a Mazda I go see bob 495 mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Customer service was very good. Explained everything being done as far as additional repairs needed in detail. Cesare was very nice. Will definitely be going back for all my repair needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Facility is clean and inviting . Spacious waiting area with refreshments. Staff is friendly, respectful and thorough. Highly recommended if you're looking to purchase a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Fast appointment made before trip. Work was done professionally and we loved getting the video going through the safety and condition check under the car. It was very informative and valuable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Great service team at 495 Mazda ! The new video update is awesome. ! From the moment you get in the service team are there to answer any question and provide you guidance on the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I have been going to this dealership since I bought my Mazda 3 8 years ago, originally Lannan now 495 Mazda. The service team is great, always attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

The service at 495 Mazda is always very accommodating when I call for an appointment. The Service Department members listen to my car concerns and take care of the car’s issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

The told me exactly what it would cost and what needed to be done. What they quoted was higher than what they charged since all the quoted work was not needed. Greet to work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Service Deparment is great - very friendly and helpful. They kept me updated throughout my service so I wasn't wondering how much longer I'd be waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great people. Very clean. Go out of their way to help. Most importantly communication was on point. Never did anything more than I requested without asking me 1st.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Very happy with Mazda 495 service department. Intake was fast and easy. They were expecting me and provided an accurate wait time estimate. The new feature of taking a video of the vehicle and what they were checking gave me a lot of confidence that any recommendation for repair was fully transparent. I will continue to use them as my primary source of servicing my CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Bob S. Was so great to work with! Very friendly Alan’s attentive without making us feel pressured in any way while we were looking for a new car. We highly recommend 495 Mazda- we are so happy with our new Mazda CX-9 and the customer service we received!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

It was great, except that the sticker on my windshield does not match the report they gave me. The report has my battery in the "yellow" but the sticker has everything checked "green". I'm suspect now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Very happy with purchase! Staff was friendly and quick to assist. Was able to close a deal pretty fast and the process of buying a new car was quick and easy. Was very satisfied with the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Great experience all around. Aaron is the best salesman I’ve ever worked with at any auto dealer. Phil the sales manager was very professional and patient with all my questions. The entire team made me feel at home and were willing to make sure I was comfortable with the vehicle and process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I had a very pleasant and stress free experience at 495 Mazda.  I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them. Thank you for the great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

The dealership employees were friendly, knowledgeable and service was performed in a timely manner as well as letting me know what other items were needed. Always impressed by staff and new building is beautiful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

We love 495 Mazda for several reasons; 1- Al Blank was so great in helping us to acquire our CX-30. He’s funny and personable yet so professional. We consider him a friend. 2- Sean, the owner, was so good to us- we sure appreciate all he did. 3- From receptionist to financial- it was a pleasure to work with you!!!!!! I should mention that this our second automobile from 495 but it won’t be our last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I was very satisfied with the service that I received. Paul Deziel was very active to inform me of the progress on my vehicle as well as the results of the service being completed. The service was a quick turnaround, which was not expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I was extremely well treated and I would like to thank Paul Deziel and the mechanic who repaired my car in a quick turnaround. I needed the car back as my wife was getting a total hip replacement and I had a lot to take care of. Thanks again and please make sure you give these guys a big pat on the back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

They did a great job on my first service appointment. they were fast and efficient and friendly. Waiting room was clean and well stocked with drinks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Nothing but good things to say. Started with Dom and continued down the line. No pressure what so ever. Knowledgeable and caring of the process was eye opening. Very happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Always a pleasant experience when I get my car serviced. Easy check in, prompt service, friendly staff. They did everything I asked and kept me informed of the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Easiest car buying experience ever! Relaxed envirnoment and the staff was friendly and not pushy at all. Bob was always available for questions and very responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Had a scheduled tire change and they handled my car inspection. All was completed within an hour. Very professional and courteous too. Kept me up to date on the status of the work and ETA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great experience. Had one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Quick easy and a bunch of laughs. Everyone in the dealership was great. I will be back for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

They are so professional, helpful and timely. I trust them immensely. Very pleasant and not pushy at all. It was a wonderful experience, I have bought my past 3 cars from them and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Very nice and non pushy. Straight forward and no games. It was actually a nice experience. Everything went smooth. Would highly recommend to another buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Bob was very helpful in everything we needed in our new car and all the transactions that needed to be done. We find every employee at Mazda very friendly and interested to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Always a great experience. I scheduled my appointment online and was greeted upon my arrival promptly. Everyone is very professional and courteous. The new waiting area is great. I Highly recommend bringing your vehicle here to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

495 Mazda in Lowell is by far the best Mazda dealership in the area. The service and sales crews are always extremely helpful and knowledgeable. If you need your Mazda serviced, bring it here and you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Excellent service as usual. The new waiting area is very accommodating, especially the fancy coffee maker. The shop dog was not in this time, but it's always a bonus when he's there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Courteous service writers. Fast service appointment. Comfortable waiting area. Service writers kept me informed the whole time I was there. They also followed up with the overall condition of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Every time I have had my cars serviced at Mazda it has been excellent. Paul, Cesare,and Jonathan always are courteous and accommodating. Thank you! Dottie Hagerty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My first experience with your service center was extremely satisfying. My service rep, Cesare was very informative and helpful. And, having my car washed was a huge value add, especially in the winter! I will return for more service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Al and Mike made it easy for me to test drive, evaluate and choose a good option for me. Leasing a 21 CX-5 after trying a CX-30. The process was straight forward and confidence in Mazda made it a solid choice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

No pressure, attentive Sales Rep Krysten found perfect match on first attempt. Deal was very fair and the whole experience was outstanding. Highly recommend the product and 495 Mazda for meeting your needs


Leave Us A Review