Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Ive never been to this dealership and immediately I was treated with kindness and respect.Dominic is a no nonsense guy whos knowledgeable professional and curteous when it comes to the car purchasing experience.Nice dealer,great coffee,best of all dogs! you need to buy your next car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

in and out was efficient. Very friendly and helpful. Likes the video of the undercar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Made looking/purchasing a car easy and quick. Looking on Monday, sold & picked up on Thursday

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

495 Mazda is a Fine Dealership and with courteous and dedicated personnel. My CX 5 has been excellent except for the radio With which I have had trouble since the beginning of the lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Domenic was great to work with. Personable, straight-forward, informative and attentive. He and the others made the car shopping process so easy. Would highly recommend 495 Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Domenic was great, straight to the point without any extra sales tactics to drag out the process. very responsive and was flexible working with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Fast and efficient. Great group of people who are customer focused and serviced oriented. The building is comfortable. Clean and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Had a fantastic experience working with Alex! Dealership was clean, inviting and staffed with kind and knowledgeable people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Compared to most car dealerships, the buying experience here was pleasant, responsive and efficient. Bob, my salesperson, was a delight to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great service with Cesare working on my 2019 M6. Got me in and out fast and did quality work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Nice office building , staffs are very warm and welcoming. Bob was very detailed while giving the walkthrough of the new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Very detailed attention to vehicle service needs, and then some more with dashcam wiring! Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Alex, my salesman. was terrific. He found me the car I wanted and everything was seemless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Repairs were done quickly, explained well, and charged fairly. I would definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Excellent experience throughout ... knowledgeable, helpful + friendly without any of the pushy, condescending sales experience from so many other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The dealer did not have a vehicle ready to do test-drive on the road (drove only in their lot) because of a lack of inventory. We had a good experience with other processes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Al was great he made buying a new car stress free! Would highly recommend and I love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Excellent service, the team always goes above and beyond to help the customer. Very friendly and listen to the problem and work relentlessly to fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Domenic was great to work with and very helpful. I feel I got a good deal and had honest service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

The service team at 495 Mazda is excellent! Every experience I have had has been efficient, professional, and made me feel like I was getting great quality service at a transparent price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

great customer service and good and fast service. also the dealer was very clean and safe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great service! Great communications! Very professional. All service done as planned and at the price qouted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

I said it it below in my ratings. Nothing more needs be said about oil change and rotate tires! Anything more is a waste of words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Excellent service. Knowledgeable, professional, and timely. All three individuals I dealt with were very helpful, and a pleasure to speak to. My car was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Overall, great experience working with Phil to dial in a deal. While it wasn't the greatest deal of all time, was able to work transparently with Phil who was willing to give me a decent break on a new lease despite the historic car market. I appreciate the patience and honesty throughout the process. Domenic was great to work with. Paperwork was smooth and quick with no gotchas. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Always prompt, professional service from the entire team.I've been bring my car back for years because I know I can keep my car serviced and running well along with a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Great folks they're very nice to work with. They made car buying very nice and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a great day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Jason in parts, Caeser, Johnathan and the entire service crew did great work on my damaged passenger mirror. I will never hesitate to use 495 Service for all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Employees are Very personal, nice waiting space . Mazda did a maintenance check and wash car looked great love my car and I am happy i chose to be part of the Mazda family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Great service! Very friendly. Nice waiting area. My car was delivered on time . Will definitely go back there for service and will recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

The service department here continues to impress with their focus on getting the work done (correctly) and getting you back on the road. The service department can make a huge difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Even though I purchased my Mazda elsewhere, I always get great service at 495 Mazda. They are accurate with estimates, no extras and no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I have a great experience! Good service personnel, courteous, and responsive. My car was delivered on time and clean. Will definitely go back there for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Very pleased with the service department, Cesare was very responsive, the service department provided us with a video of the service provided. 495 Mazda is a class act.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The sales team (but particularly Dom) were very quick and responsive and got me the car I wanted in short order. The process was fairly easy as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Domenic was super helpful and made the process so smooth and easy to understand. They didn’t put pressure on me to get something that I didn’t want and helped me to purchase an amazing car that I love! I definitely enjoyed my experience and would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

The video is great although I decided to go somewhere else to my muffler fixed for less cost. It doesn’t need to replace the gas tank shield or the whole section of muffler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Excellent experience. Easy to reschedule appointment. Reasonable wait time. Service agent was great. Made second appointment 2 days later scheduled on very short notice to replace blown tire. Many thanks to Cesare. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

It was a great facility. It was my first time there. The Service team was friendly, great experience! I will be back for my next service with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Is the best place to be when it comes to costumer satisfaction,bravo.The workers amazing,keep it up.I love the company and the workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Bob Scattamachia was the best car salesperson that I have ever dealt with. No pressure, and he understood what I was looking for and didn't try to sell me something I didn't want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Clean facility, good people and work is always done in a timely manner even when they are short handed. Will definitely be going back for service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Great experience! Show room is beautiful! Al was great and Mike was so easy to work with! So happy with our purchase and will be recommending 495 Mazda to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I had a great experience working with Alex and Mike! I went to other Mazda dealerships and didn't have a great experience (unprofessional managers, pressuring, etc) but I didn't face any of that here! They put no pressure on me to make a purchase and let me come to my own decision which says a lot! Will definitely come back here in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I have been working with Sean and it’s been a pleasure. I’m confident that I’ve received a fair deal and no waiting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Excellent experience. Kristen and Sean were knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and quick. They clearly were very customer focused. Highly recommend 495 Mazda and the team with whom we worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Great service, nice waiting room area. Cesare was great. I have always been impressed with this Mazda dealership. I will be back for anything that comes up in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Excellent service every time I have been there. Always professional and prompt with the service. Everyone is polite and kind and willing to help. Ceasar is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I am no excuse to say that 495 Mazda is one of the best you can trust when you want to buy a new motor vehicle from Mazda and to put your car in for service.. Highly Recommend ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Car experience was pleasant. Sales people were professional and courteous. Able to communicate very easily via text, phone, and email. Questions were all answered in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Great dealership, very easy to work with and Alex was awesome. Made the process easy and no pressure just helpful and informative the whole way through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Best customer service around. I visited many dealer and they have the best deals, and care about their customers. It was a pleasure to work with Alex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Great experience. Made moving from one lease to another seamless. Highly recommend. Sales and Finance team was friendly and helpful and got me exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I am proud to report after months of researching and searching I finally bought my new car which is a 2021 Mazda CX-30 Turbo. I spoke and met with many dealers and made my final decision to purchase from 495 MAZDA. They were honest and straight forward and did not play any games. Bob and Phil and the rest of the team were fantastic in my opinion. The process was faster than I've ever experienced. And did I mention NO STRESS? I do recommend that you have your car detailed immediately after you take it home and I highly recommend 495 MAZDA. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

What can I say this will be my my third Mazda in the same place,,, and is not going to be the last zom zom ❣️❣️❣️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Great help from great people Thanks for a relaxing environment and friendly staff i hope to do more business with this dealership in the future Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Needed a new car. This dealership had good inventory on gently used cars. The personnel were easy to deal with. They did say that they had replaced my key fob battery but the screen said to replace it after one month. Love the car so far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I bought my first car from 495 Mazda; from the very first phone call till I drove my car out of the parking lot, so far I have had straightforward, honest, fast and respectful interactions. Car market in the past year or so has been insane, however people working at this dealership made it just so much nicer to navigate. Thank you! I will have no reservations to send my friends and family there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I bought my first car from 495 Mazda and it was truly a great experience. The staff is very friendly, helpful and possesses great knowledge of the products they’re selling. Impressed by the minimalistic and clean appearance of the showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I had a great customer service experience at 495 Mazda. The staff was kind, professional, and very helpful. I am happy with my purchase except for some fumes and white smoke coming from my engine. I will be bringing it by the service department tomorrow afternoon. I don't believe there is any major issues with the car however i expect the highest level of quality therefore i will be having the technicians look over the car one more time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable personnel in both sales and finance. Impressed with cleanliness and appearance of showroom. Pleased with preparation and delivery of vehicle. A good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great service as always. Came in for an oil change, and tire rotation. Paul pointed out that the brakes might need some work on the next oil change, but they would be fine for this visit. No attempt to up-sell the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Stated the process early and although not very much selection to choose from due to the circumstances we all live in now it was a easy and friendly experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Process was easy and straight forward, no sales hassle. Dominic took the time to go through the car with us, and get help from Alex to figure out how the charging pad worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Friendly atmosphere and pressure free dealing. I enjoyed working with the sales department at this location. Also the process was fast and time friendly.l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

I have been servicing my 2016.5 Mazda CX five here ever since we bought it. Always satisfied with the service as well as service recommendations. The service staff are never overly pushy trying to upsell any of the other services available. Dealership itself is very comfortable to wait in. The updates made over the past few years have really modernize the facility and make it a true Mazda showpiece..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Mazda 495 makes everyone feel like a VIP. The Service Department rocks! Feel forced to say more to meet the 25 words minimum. Please change this for future surveys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Service department was very accommodating with after-hours drop-off and pick-up for 10,000-mile service, recall notice and state inspection. Was hoping for an exterior/interior cleaning, but we can get that any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

presented all the necessary maintenance with all values, showing great interest and patience in solving in the best way possible. conveyed security. excellent and cordial service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Top notch dealership. Domenic was professional, honest and made the leasing process very easy for me. Very positive experience overall. Will definitely come back. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Very Nice And Professional. Willing To Really Work With You And get You What you Want. Thank you guys for all your help definitely coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Bob and Sean were a big help in the process of picking out my first car, great people and very responsive to any questions I had along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

My rating is based off of my experience with Alex! He’s world class and met my needs! I would recommend the dealership to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Impressed with the appearance of the dealership. Paul, the service advisor was professional and polite. Thanks to Cesare for promptly taking care of a small fix of my remote I requested when scheduling over the phone. Great experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Excellent service as always from Cesare and the crew! 495 Mazda should be thankful to have Cesare as part of their team! Major kudos! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Domenic was awesome! As were Mike C. and Mike M. We will definitely return to this dealership!! There was no pressure and they made the process very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Dom was easy to work with. The car was ready to go when promised. I look forward to working with 495 Mazda on any future purchases I make.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Service rep (Paul) took my car in a few minutes early, explained all of the services I requested, and the service was completed on time and ended up costing less than the estimate. Very nice customer waiting area. Overall a great service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Great service and communication. No pressure to upgrade and they notice things before you do. They are very proactive and there is usually a cute dog if you wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Everyone at 495 Mazda was great. It was the easiest car buying experience I have had. Everyone is so friendly and helpful, they made it an easy choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

The service team is made of great people! Easy to schedule appointments, the car is always ready on time, and they provide loaners when needed! No reason to go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I have already filled a review for this visit. The worst part of this service is that this review software keeps asking me to resubmit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

No nonsense, no tricks, my experience was stress free. The entire time I was at the dealership I felt comfortable, this was a very pleasant car buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new Mazda. My salesperson Al was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

The service was done faster than I expected, which was great. Waiting area is clean and quiet. I will definitely do next service appointment here also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Jonathan has always provide the best customer service. Dominic has always me and my friend get the best deal possible on the new cars. They both deserve a raise and promotion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

The staff were professional and updates me with the work on my car. Clean waiting area. Like the video feature of technician doing maintenance of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Bob was wonderful helping us purchase our new car. He was very helpful and followed up even after our purchase. He made sure we where all set

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Cesare is fantastic! He was attentive to my issue - I am very pleased with the outcome. This is the 2nd time he’s helped me. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Excellent customer service! I’m still a fairly new customer to your service apartment and Cesar was outstanding. He was very warm and informative. Also the service department was extremely clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Service is easy to schedule, fast and trustworthy! Waiting area is clean and comfortable with several work stations and other seating. I never wait long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

timely, professional, friendly, informative....Jonathan (on the phone) and Paul (in person) and Joe (the mechanic) were all extremely helpful...very pleased with the service provided me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Albert was very knowledgeable about the cx5 and understood what we wanted. Mike in finance was friendly and effcient. Our experience was very relaxing with no undue pressure to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great customer service! The store is bright and clean. They even sent me a text message with a video of my car being worked on while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Customer service was great. Everything was fine. After a full day of driving it today, the driver side speaker goes in and out, will call

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I bought a used CX-5 with the help of Kristen. Kristen was respectful, transparent, and patient throughout the whole process. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend this dealership to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I bought a used car and was helped by Alex. He was very kind in helping me through the process, and I felt that he was patient and honest with me. The extras fees were what I expected (I had looked at the Edmunds.com estimated fees) and overall, the process was smooth. Mike helped me with the finances, and was very kind and easy to talk to. He answered all of my questions. Michael, the general sales manager, helped during negotiations and was also very kind. He offered me an extra oil change when I had to wait longer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Love coming here even if it’s for an oil change They are very friendly courteous and fast service I love the new video they do while starting the oil change process they check underneath your whole car to see if anything is not working properly give you advice about it and then send you the video so you can see also I for the price your getting more then just an oil change would recommend this place to get your oil change or an inspection sticker too thank you Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great service, everything was done in a timely manor. The store looks great. Service is clean, techs are great. Great prices and too notch service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

No pressure, attentive Sales Rep Krysten found perfect match on first attempt. Deal was very fair and the whole experience was outstanding. Highly recommend the product and 495 Mazda for meeting your needs

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

I admit it, I've never liked car shopping. The research, hours at the dealer and the usual endless negotiations have never made for a fun experience. When I went to 495 Mazda to test drive a CX-5, I was expecting more of the same. The first surprise was the dealership itself... there wasn't one! They're in the process of having one built so the building in place right now is more like one of those trailers you see at construction sites. Instead of a showy inside, it was just round tables, a TV and a very comfortable vibe. ...


Leave Us A Review