Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

I have been to several Mazda dealerships and this one was by far the best. I am so happy with my CX-5 grand touring! Everyone at the dealership was knowledgeable, kind and helpful. They were nice enough to deliver the car to my home, since I was unable to come back the next day. Thank you 495 Mazda for a excellent experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

495Mazda in Lowell was, by far, the best Mazda dealership I've been to. My salesperson Ben was awesome, friendly and fair-minded and sales manager Phil was also great to work with. Highly recommend Mazda cars and the Lowell dealership for any new or pre-owned car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Ben Guarini gave me 6 star service at 495 Mazda! He was very personable, knowledgeable, and trust worthy. He answered all my questions and assisted me through the whole process. I have bought several cars over the years and 495 was the best dealership I have ever dealt with. I appreciated all their help even after the sale.New Post - July 22: Once again the team at 495 went above and beyond for me. Ben and the service manager Cesare the service manager assured me that my vehicle was operating properly. I had thought my seat ventilation was not working. I would give the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

Great service and friendly employee's

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

We had a specific car in mind, no haggle pricing. Dealt with Ben G, no high pressure and we left with a purchase of CX 5. Easy to deal with. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Bought our CX-5 last year here. We were the first person to purchase a vehicle from the new owners. Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful getting the price I wanted for the vehicle as well as my trade. The owners son came over to us personally to thank us. You don't see a lot of owners come down from the castle to see the actual customers. It was definitely refreshing. We did have a mild hiccup while trying to get an oil change during the remodeling of the building. I just got an inspection sticker today for this year ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Good place, strange car. Made in Japan but motor from GMC? Why?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

The new renovations are amazing! The servjve team has always been accommodating and friendly.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review