Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

So far I’ve had great service even though they could not fix the problem with my radio. The best part of my last two visits was spending time with Whitney (one of the employees dog). She is marvelous!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Unbelievable parts & service team. They are so flawless in their work, dedicated & sincerely kind & efficient. Jason truly understands how things work & what is needed when. Mark is so great at getting things accomplished in a timely manner, yet being extremely thorough to ensure all is safe & as things should be. Upon picking up, both Jason & Mark did a complete walk thru on the vehicle with me, clearly explained things & wowed me with their happy, friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Staff were very informative and knowledgable of inventory. Respectful and ensured I was satisfied with new vehicle. Staff was also very efficient with buying process. Would have appreciated a more lenient price upon negotiation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Excellent service department, comfortable waiting area, clean and open. The service staff is timely, courteous, helpful and honest. I have been bringing my car there for service since I bought it there four years ago and I've never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

got the job done on time. thanks. a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Excellent service for my son’s car broke down Jonathan was great. The repairs were reasonable and on time. I highly recommend them for any kind of service work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Dominic was very helpful through the entire process and it was easy buying a car from 495 Mazda. We also purchased a used car too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. They were very flexible and a loaner and did great, timely work on my car. Communication was great with great transparency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Simply put ... making an appointment (in my case on line) was easy. I was taken a few minutes before my appointed time, all work was done a bit below the original estimate, I was kept informed of progress, work was completed on time, and the cost (especially for a dealership) was more than reasonable. Staff was professional and courteous. I could not have been more pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Every summer I take my Miata to 495 Mazda for annual service. On every occasion the people who greeted me were very professional, friendly and the service was speedy. I can recommend this dealer to anyone without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

My experience with Lannan Mazda has always been positive. They are efficient, courteous, and professional. I had a nice clean loaner car to use while my vehicle was getting new brakes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Bob was fantastic . So personable and engaging . The experience was seamless . I picked up my car yesterday after meeting with him Saturday afternoon . Love my Mazda CX-5 He even texted me Tuesday to wish me a Happy Birthday ! So impressed and appreciative of this simple but meaningful effort . We need More Bobs !’ Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Car could have been cleaner for pickup but I liked this dealership a lot. They employees are very customer friendly and straightforward. Overall it was a great experience and one that I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

The process of buying my car with Kritsten Murphy at 495 Mazda was super easy. She listened to what i was interested in and got me to the right car. She was respectful of my time and picking up the car was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Excellent service at 495 Mazda! Staff were very helpful and service was completed within time communicated. I have been very pleased with my interactions with the 495 Mazda Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

great service experience, I was waiting until service was completed, quiet and cool dealership (it was extremely hot outside), plenty of space, coffee machine is outstanding, would come again to enjoy another cup of coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I had a great experience from start to finish. Very kind, helpful & professional! They were transparent & honest every step of the way. I highly recommend 495 Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I was so pleased with my experience at 495 Mazda. I had spent over an hour at a different Mazda dealership to try to get a better deal than 495 had provided to me via email. That was a waste of time! I walked into 495 Mazda and they had the car that I was interested in waiting for me outside to test drive and the paperwork ready. The deal I got was even better than what was sent to me via email. I normally detest the whole car buying experience, but I couldn't have been happier with how easy and fast ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Straightforward purchase; I got helpful quotes via text before coming in and finalizing purchase. Finalization consisted of a few options. Easiest car buying experience of my life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Purchasing a vehicle from 495 Mazda was a very pleasant and painless process and they offered the best pricing compared to any other dealership in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Great dealership, great experience. I worked with Kristen Murphy and she did an amazing job tending to my needs and wants. Thank you 495:Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

If you are in the market for A mazda your making a big mistake going anywhere else to purchase A mazda. (Phil,manager) and (Domenic ,sales associate) , were fantastic I traveled over 100 miles to do business with these people and it was well worth it !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Amazing personal attention and service. Cesar went out of his way to make sure I was not inconvenienced by a damaged tire that needed to be ordered and replaced. A loaner was available and that allowed me to get to work and attend to commitments. Thank you Cesar and staff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I go past 2 other Mazda dealers to buy my MX5 parts at 495. Big shout out to Jason who knows what he’s talking about and appreciates my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Straight forward, simple purchase. I knew what I wanted and the sales force did not try to change my mind. In fact they did make a minor recommendation that actually saved me some money. That's the way it should be--the customer comes first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Very pleased with service very professional would highly recommend 495 Mazda.the staff was very accommodating and friendly. Hope to purchase my next vehicle there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Excellent service all around. Prompt with making the appt, approached upon arrival and updated along the way. I would highly recommend this place to family amd friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Never have a complaint when having service done. They go above and beyond. Jonathan was wonderful and fit me in to have a look at my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Excellent service and really nice people. I have had poor experiences in the past with other dealer services. Won't take my car or any future Mazdas anywhere else for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Pleasant experience. Quick and simple. They were patient in accommodating and assisting in placing me in the correct vehicle. I will definitely return to purchase my next vehicle, when the time comes. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

The dealership was very easy to work with. There was no pressure and Alex was great to deal with, good personality and made buying a new car a pleasant experience,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Did a great job at 495 Mazda. Out of way to do the job and showed me, patiently, how to avoid the same problem in the future, Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Readily able to answer any question as best and as timely as possible. My only gripe was the availability in interested models however that is manufacturers fault and not the dealer. Other than this, everything else was fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The dealership is is very clean and modern. Alex, the sales person came across very knowledgeable and passionate about brand Mazda. I love my Mazda cx30 and feel made the right decision over Subaru Crosstek.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

This first time car buying experience was amazing thanks to Sean and Alex! They were both extremely knowledgeable and worked with me to find the best car for me. At drop off, Alex stayed to go over all of the smart features with me and ensured that I knew how to navigate everything before leaving. I would highly recommend 495 Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Excellent service and very responsive. They were upfront with their pricing and were efficient when it was time to close the deal. Well done. i would highly recommend 495 Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Great price, friendly staff, beautiful show room! Al was easy to work with and explained everything very well - very pleased with my purchase! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Love this dealership. I’m always treated well when I come in for services. This is my 2nd Mazda and I am thinking of getting my next car a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Great customer service by a very friendly staff makes the overall experience of getting a car very enjoyable. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Jonathan Terrero was my Service Advisor and he was excellent. He followed up on a problem that I had with my vehicle until it was resolved to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Customer service is good. I would recommend to my friends. Overall My cx5 is in good condition after service. But it is little expensive for their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

The only issue I had with the service is when I arrived an advisor just rattled off what services they were doing and asked me to go to the waiting room. In the past with Lannan I sat down with the advisor and went over everything before hand so I had the opportunity to ask questions before the work began. I feel much more comfortable discussing the services before the work begins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Excellent friendly service. Prompt, made me aware of what was going on with the car. Also was texted a link to a video of everything that was checked, what was in good shape and what needed attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I was very happy be to be able to get the work done in one day. Thank you to Paul in service for his coordination.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Efficient, pleasant, listened well, kept promises, went beyond what was needed when asked for extra help. Excellent experience all around. Will return for further purchases and will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

They are friendly and courteous. Work is done promptly. You at not kept waiting any longer than necessary. No one tries to sell you unnecessary services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Paul was excellent. Don’t make me write 25 words Don’t make me write 25 words Don’t make me write 25 words Don’t make me write 25 words Don’t make me write 25 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Had an excellent sales experience with Dominic. We were pleased with the entire staff in helping us secure our certified pre-owned 2020 CX-5 Sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

People who have a good experience don’t necessarily want to take the time to write 25 words to finish the survey. Experience was excellent up to the survey which is ANNOYING!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I have been servicing my Mazda vehicles with Paul for many years. I appreciate the honesty and friendly experience. The recently renovated dealership is beautiful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Quick professional and comfortable accomodations. Greeting by my dealer that remembers my name as well as a dealership mascot dog. What more do you want?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Fine attentive and technically knowledgeable service. Nicely appointed waiting rooms to be productive while my Mazda is being serviced. Conveniently located. Would highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Always on time, and my car is always well taken care of here. The staff are friendly and professional. This dealership gets better and better every time I visit, and I’ve been a customer for three years at this point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

They are great I thought my appointment was Tuesday it was the next day. They still did my oil change, tire rotation and sticker while I waited. Sent a video to my email to show me brakes Inside engine and under carriage. The dealership and garage are immaculate. The best part was meeting Whitney the dog! Ceaser Could not be more helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Awesome service ! The team was very friendly as well as providing details on what the service covered. Also called me promptly to let me know my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Dealership is very clean and accommodating. Everyone is super friendly and helpful as well. In addition, they always have openings when needed and at very flexible times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I'm very pleased. I had rear sensors installed in my new CX-5 and while the install was not without it's glitches - I was kept fully informed by Cesar, the Service Manager. The end result was great! Very pleased and will certainly continue to trust my car to 495's Service Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Paul was very friendly and helpful. I got my car serviced pretty quickly. I enjoyed the relaxing seats and I could choose my type of coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Service was great. They did exactly what I needed done and didn't try to upsell me with unnecessary repairs. Paul is fantastic and I trust him with my car completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

After being messed around and having my time wasted by multiple dealerships, Mazda 495 were upfront about costs and easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Sean was easy going and very through with dealing with a NY state resident sale. He provided all the paperwork needed and contacted me before my transaction at my local DMV to provide me with assistance. DMV transaction was flawless.. Vehicle was delivered early, which was a nice surprise and fuel tank was full upon arrival. Great little touches but ones that make a great experience. Would recommend 495 Mazda to family and friends looking for a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Excellent care and service....the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. Time was given to answer all questions, the price was fair and the car was delivered to my front door ! Everybody at 495 Mazda made this a great and easy experience...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

495 Mazda was excellent as expected given the reviews I had seen from other customers prior to my visit. I went in for a simple service (oil change+) and a concern with my tires/brakes and they ended up fitting in the service, rear brake replacements, cabin air filter change, checking the tires & tire pressure light sensors to make sure of no other issues and completing an open recall item I've had on the car for years ALL in the same visit. Pricing was as expected and they even made a video of my car after lifting it up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Nice service and a great customer service the new video explaining the details when the car gets service is very nice. Great work. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Great experience. I would definitely recommend 495 Mazda to any of my friends looking for a new or used car. Dominic did a fantastic job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Alex was really Great! He took care of all my needs and answered all the questions we had before we purchased the vehicle and even after, he did everything right to make sure we were ready to drive off satisfied with our Mazda experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Awesome service dept...Brought my car in a few times and was very pleased...They listen and are very thorough...Got it right each time...I will keep coming back for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Jonathan and the entire service department is excellent. In this case, they accommodated my schedule, which changed three times. As a bonus, they were extremely friendly to my kid that I brought along. Reasonable, no-pressure maintenance recommendations. 4 stars on price because hey who wants to pay anything at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

495 Mazda was a pleasure to work with. We ended up buying 2 from them because they were so easy to deal with. Both Dominic and Mike were so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Great buying experience with no pressure. The offer presented to us was fair and acceptable. The staff was very friendly and professional. Highly recommended Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I have been coming to 495 Mazda since before it became 495 Mazda, and I like the refurbished building with nicer waiting area etc., and the staff are all helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I was liking to purchase a new CX5. My first contact with 495 Mazda was via text with Tim, which led to an on-site appointment with Sean. From beginning to end, Tim, Sean and Kristen provided superior customer support and care. I was given a reasonable trade in for m current vehicle and great financing. I walked away with a brand new CX 5 and a smile on my face. Great folks and a great dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

This was the most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had!! It was a quick, easy, no pressure transaction! We will definitely be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

This dealership offered some of the best deals in the area. Exceeded my expectations. Worked with Alex Marangoni. Very impressed. Staff are patient, professional, timely, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Wry easy and quick vehicle decision. No hassle and items needed to make our decision were made available quickly. Car was very clean when picked up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I dealt with Service Advisor Jonathon Terrero and he was excellent. My vehicle, a Mazda CX-5, had a problem that was difficult to diagnose. Jonathon and Service Manager Cesare Singarella, along their Service Tech, worked together, as a team and were able to resolve the problem. I was very satisfied with the sevice performed and look forward to dealing with them in the future for service to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

i got a lease for 40$ less than the least price i wanted. they delivered it to my house when it was ready, easiest car purchase i've made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

It was a simple oil change and tire rotation. They didn't try to upsell me on anything. All in all a good fast experience. I will be back for regular service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

The dealership was clean and well run and our dealer was kind and thorough. He walked us through everything we needed to know with great courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I had a great experience at 495 Mazda! Alex was kind and helped to make the process as smooth as possible. At no point in the process did I feel pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Excellent customer service. Fully explained what was being done with my vehicle, gave me a rough estimate for how long it would take. Made sure that my stay was comfortable and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Paul is great. Give the man a raise. If not I'll probably have to take my business elsewhere. I will be asking him aboit this next time I get service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

The entire process was 5 star. I was immediately greeted on entry but not harassed in any way. The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. Although they did not have the vehicle I was looking for on the lot, they immediately located and acquired the vehicle. It was even delivered to me within a few days of starting my search. The negotiations were easy and fair. I would highly recommend 495 Mazda to anyone looking for a vehicle and will return to them for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Excellent service and the employees are so friendly I definitely recommend this dealer for buying a car or bring your car for doing services in here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Although I had a poor experience buying the car and no follow-up-I had an excellent experience getting it serviced. Thank-you Cesare for your excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

When I arrived I was greeted immediately. I went in for a simple wiper replacement. I ended up getting my inspection done as well. Everyone made it very easy and effortless! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

The service dept personnel were very courteous, professional & helpful. Also it was good to see the video they take to see what was checked on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Bob was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with both me and my father. I had a much better experience with Mazda than i did with Toyota and Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Fast. Excellent and Courteous. No problems with the service department and always informative regards my repairs. Amenities are appreciated and more than welcome while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Always excellent service and courteous. Highly recommended!! The amenities in the dealership waiting are nice and new. The dealership also performs state inspections. Good day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I have never had any problems with the service department and I trust them implicitly. They are always courteous and explain all that is needed clearly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The service department was extremely helpful. My car had a difficult problem to solve. It was hard to determine the source of the noise in my right front wheel. But they came through. And they were extremely courteous during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

My experience working with Dominic was excellent! He was very informative when getting the technical aspect of my new vehicle setup, and was very easy to talk to. 495 Mazda made it easy to get the exact vehicle I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Mazda 495 provided us with an outstanding customer experience and always wanted to help us get the most during our car buying process. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great service! Was given a loaner while repairs were done. Other Mazda dealers would not give a loaner for a small job. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Friendly, professional. Disappointed in their not telling about out of stock crossbars and not telling me about sd requirements for navigation. Assumed it was included

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

No pressure, attentive Sales Rep Krysten found perfect match on first attempt. Deal was very fair and the whole experience was outstanding. Highly recommend the product and 495 Mazda for meeting your needs

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

I admit it, I've never liked car shopping. The research, hours at the dealer and the usual endless negotiations have never made for a fun experience. When I went to 495 Mazda to test drive a CX-5, I was expecting more of the same. The first surprise was the dealership itself... there wasn't one! They're in the process of having one built so the building in place right now is more like one of those trailers you see at construction sites. Instead of a showy inside, it was just round tables, a TV and a very comfortable vibe. ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

Great people friendly not high pressure. They had the color and trim wanted. Very fair price I would recommend them. See kristen she does great job car was clean all paperwork completed. They even gave me free oil change


Leave Us A Review