Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I had a great experience at 495 Mazda service department. They treated me well. Paul was very professional and took care of me. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Really great customer service! The courtesy car that was loaned to me was fantastic! The repairs to my car were very expensive, but the work was quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Dealership was great in helping me find the perfect car! I would recommend going there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Smooth and easy. That's how it went. My first experience. It was a very pleasant one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Good customer service, very polite staffs and more importantly, all employees are rockstasr. Fuve stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Very responsive and helpful. Alex was great. Second car I've bought there and would do so in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Great place to purchase a vehicle. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend 495 Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at the Mazda dealership. David Duffin made the whole process really simple. Would highly recommend this dealership to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Jonathan and Paul in the service department are incredibly kind, courteous, personable, and helpful. They go above and beyond to make sure you’re taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Good customer service. However, they would be better by being transparent with the available auto loan options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Everyone is very nice and accommodating. My service representatives do a great job of explaining what is needed and providing me with options after my car is serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Please with ease, the CX-30 is all that I anticipated and more Only time will tell. But first impressions are great! Albert Blanc and Keith Ladd made the process smooth. It's fun to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

It was pretty quick and we were able to make a deal without any issues or problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Everyone that I dealt with from the moment o walked in were all extremely professional. Domenik was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

No car wash for service cars. It should be included with the price. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Very good service dealer. Excellent customer service experience. Brought my car in and they fixed it right away. Convenient location and nice and clean inside. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Great service by Mazda Lowell. Thorough & make service suggestions for my vehicle & miles 20K oil change & tire rotation. Less than an hour wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Kristen Murphy was excellent and provided great customer service. Happy with 495 Mazda. I am happy with the deal I received and I absolutely love my new 2023 CX5 Preferred.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Everyone involved from the test drive through the purchasing and financing the vehicle were amazing! Very friendly not pushy at all. I left there with the vehicle I wanted, and will continue to do my business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Great experience…Jonathan was wonderful to work with! Great communication and responsiveness. Look forward to working with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

First time having service completed at this dealer. The dealer is close to my work and provided me a ride to work and picked me up when my car service was complete. Scheduling the appointment was easy using the online tool. I will definitely be servicing my car there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Easy experience, professional employees. Made it easy for a first time buyer to be well informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Excellent customer service. Facility is also very clean. Went for my inspection sticker and they had me in and out very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

We had a good experience with the dealership and learned a lot from them about the process of leasing a new vehicle. As cars are not on the lot, be aware that leasing programs may change between the time that you make your decision and when the car actually arrives. The dealership "has no say" in any pricing change, so be sure to ask about this before you sign anything. Otherwise, we had a good experience and appreciated the advice we received about leasing vs. buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Everyone is so amazing and helpful. This is the second time Alex has helped me with leasing a car! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

The service at 495 Mazda is excellent. Jonathan greeted me by name upon arrival. He confirmed and explained the services I was getting. I really appreciated the open and honest communication They provide. I love the real time video the service tech provides. I feel that i got great value for the work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I appreciate how quickly they were able to get me in and diagnose the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

II am satisfied with the service at 495 Mazda 720 Roger Street, Lowell , MA 01852

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Great honest service. The folks here help keep my car running and do a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

They are nice people, friendly and honest. 495 will be our dealer any time we want to shop a new car. I definitely will recommend 495 for my friends and family specially Alex who cut the extra mile to close a good deal. Thank you 495 for your well done job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Service department was very nice and helpful and like the video about the car problems can be seem and to let me what the price will be. And to schedule when I want it done. Also will let me have a car for the day when working on it. Place of dealer is clean and has coffee and drinks. Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

The service went smooth. The employee was nice and made things smooth dropping off the car as well when it was ready to pick up the vehicle. Would definitely go back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

The service appointment was thorough and efficient. The video of my car as it was being checked was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Alex the salesman did a great job. The Dealership was very clean and the staff professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Great service nice customer service iam a long term customer with mazda and iam very happy to receive great service thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Every experience I have had has been a positive experience. I will come back for my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

My salesman sat with me for almost an hour after my purchase to make sure that I felt comfortable with the new technology. He will help again on Monday. I was also able to get out of one of the extras with Keith.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Great friendly, kind and personable service. Informed of findings, recommendations and opinions without any pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Really professional service experience. They kept me informed of all steps leading up to service and checked up with a video post service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at 495 Mazda. Kristen was great to work with! Great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Very good experience. Work was done within an hour. They were very courteous. We were given drinks & comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Paul helped with my car’s service and as before. I waited for the in the comfortable waiting area. I was kept informed about how my service was going. All staff is very courteous and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

very kind and transparent dealership. They always try their best to offer the best option to a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

The easiest time I’ve ever had purchasing a car as well as the happiest I’ve ever been with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

The Staff was friendly and did not pressure into buying. I felt comfortable especially coming from another dealership that tried (unsuccessfully) to pressure me into buying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

The salesman, Alex was great, he did everything quite fast, very friendly and helpful. He wasn’t aggressive nor pushy as other salesman in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

The people were friendly and professional; they completed the work quickly. The waiting area was very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Transparent, efficient and customer centric. This dealership is better than most I’ve ever visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Very efficient in terms of handling the car service. Everything went as planned. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Professional and friendly. One of the best dealerships I had experienced. Would like to visit again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Always great service here. John T was excellent. Very polite and made sure I had all my questions answered. Thank you John and 495 Mazda for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

The people were professional and kind. Didn’t have to wait at all for my oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

David was fantastic. Honest true full and really helpful in closing the deal. Thanks. Word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Everyone was easy to work with, place was very well put together. Sean the manager was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

We’ve loved buying cars from Mazda 495. Easy buying process and no pressure sales tactics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Very happy with ongoing service. Thanks to the team. Very happy I purchased my Mazda 3 in 2017.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

They were very helpful with my car and the service was great definitely recommend them if you have any issues with your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

No issues with your staff professionalism. My only beef was the cost of the service which was just too much for two hours worth of work so I had to go elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Everyone was nice and helpful, and the building was pleasant to wait in. I’m more than happy to continue getting my service there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

He was very friendly & answered our questions that we had. Very happy with our interaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

I always receive the best service from these guys, and the frenchies are always friendly and there to keep me company while I wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Pleasant employees, clean place , clean bathrooms. Customer needs already addressed or if asked addressed .No pressure exerted by anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Excellent service. So glad they make and keep appointments and times. The front desk listens to what you have to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Jonathan goes above and beyond to help his clients. Very happy with the customer service ! Will be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Very helpful and professional also very informative Really liked Kristen she was great tried to show me everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Clear about what needed to be done, and efficient in taking care of everything. Offered a loaner since it was going to take a while.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Quick. Professional. Helpful. I would recommend this dealership to friends, neighbors and all acquaintances I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

I went ti 495 Mazda to have service done. Four new tires and a front end alignment. Once again the service was exceptionable. I have had many vehicles in my lifetime and have never recieved the quality of service that I have had here. I tell all my family, friends , and clients who are interested in purchasing a Mazda to go here first. Great customer service and value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Clear instructions and explanations on the status of the car and how it should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

The process to purchase a car in 495 Mazda is not too complicated than I thought. The service is good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Amazing place with great quick service. They attended me quickly and my service was done sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

So easy to do business with them. They’re upfront and honest with no haggling back and forth. This is my 2nd vehicle purchase from 495 Mazda and not my last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Easy check in and fast service. Video of inspection is a nice touch. Comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

A great dealership to work with! Recommend salesperson “Al” , honest and knowledgeable about Mazda CX-5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Kristen M. and the 495 team are excellent and were informative throughout my car buying experience. Kristen is very pleasant and helpful. Kudos Kristen and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

First time using 495 Mazda Service for my “new to me” Mazda6. Paul was very friendly and professional. He also help me learn about a few features I was unsure of. I thought the service technician’s video of the inspection was a great add-on. I’ll be back here for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Easy to schedule appointments, professional reception and good communication about what the techs find. Will return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Very friendly customer service, very knowledgeable they care about the customers needs and wants. The dealership is very clean and neatly kept. Great experience. I will always come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

I had good experience as the services was efficient and the staff was professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Answered all my questions and will resolve any issues I have within a couple weeks. Friendly and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I was taken in before the scheduled time. The service was friendly and professional, also informative. The wait was reasonable for the work that was done. Love the videos of the check up on the car. Oh, the waiting room was comfortable and always look forward to the coffee. You're much appreciated 495 Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

495 Mazda has superior customer service. We love our new Miata! Thanks Kristen and Sean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Excellent from start to finish. Didn’t haggle on price. Provided Mazda customer loyalty. Friendly and helpful and timely-highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Wonderful customer service. Excellent, seamless car-buying experience! Highly recommend using the Mazda 495 team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Love coming here. Always courteous and professional. Always have a solution to the problem. Also the puppy is a big draw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

They were great from scheduling to drop off and pick up. All personnel were polite. They even sent me a video after they were done working on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Extremely helpful when making my new car purchase with a trade in! Never had an issue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Wonderful service at 495! Clean facility with nice bathrooms, waiting area with beverages. Very professional. Walks you through everything. They always make me feel right a home and at ease that everything is going to be taken care of and done well. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Very helpful and not pushy it was just what I was looking for in a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Great dealership and salesman. Only took a few weeks for new car to come in, and was exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Excellent service done quickly. Dealership continually provides good customer service and efficient response to any questions or priblems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Everyone was accommodating and service was great, would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone I lbow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The service was above my expectations! Very professional, high tech, thorough and customer focused. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

General manager Sean was great to work with. Alex was my salesman and he was equally as great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Entire Service Team is courteous, knowledgeable & professional. Expectations are set while making an appointment and updates are provided in realtime. Competitive rates & “one stop” service keeps me going to the dealership with my six year old car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great to deal with. No BS and no “Market Adjustment”. And the CX-30 is a fun car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

No pressure, attentive Sales Rep Krysten found perfect match on first attempt. Deal was very fair and the whole experience was outstanding. Highly recommend the product and 495 Mazda for meeting your needs

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

I admit it, I've never liked car shopping. The research, hours at the dealer and the usual endless negotiations have never made for a fun experience. When I went to 495 Mazda to test drive a CX-5, I was expecting more of the same. The first surprise was the dealership itself... there wasn't one! They're in the process of having one built so the building in place right now is more like one of those trailers you see at construction sites. Instead of a showy inside, it was just round tables, a TV and a very comfortable vibe. ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

Great people friendly not high pressure. They had the color and trim wanted. Very fair price I would recommend them. See kristen she does great job car was clean all paperwork completed. They even gave me free oil change

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

Wonderful, low pressure experience! Bob S. in sales was great. Very knowledgeable and friendly. He was able to answer any question I had and made buying my cx-9 enjoyable. Highly recommend him and the dealership. Thanks!


Leave Us A Review