Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

It was a wonderful experience a bit long but they took care of what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Paul was terrific -- answered all my questions! Real polite service. All was fine and service completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I live getting my tuneups here, there very professional and kind. Always keeps me updated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

One of the best around, everytime I come in for a service, it’s always clean, professional, welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Prompt, courteous and on time. I enjoyed the video overview of the service done on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I have purchased my last 3 vehicles from 495 Mazda and would not go anyplace else to purchase or service my cars. Their service reps are respectful, prompt and pleasant. I really appreciate the video they send to show you what service work they have performed on your vehicle. I would rate them a 10+ out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Very helpful and user friendly. Prof and good customer service. Worked hard to address issue. I just wish I knew up front and was more aware there was a diagnostic fee. Just make sure people are aware would be my advice. But service was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

495 made the car buying process very easy to navigate. No dealer markups, straight forward financing process, and great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Fast, efficient and thorough fix of my car’s issue. Love the ease of online appointment booking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

The great service, great customer service, nice and clean location. Friendly staffs and the sufficient of the Machanic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great to the point work I have always been able to get an appointment when needed Kind and Courteous staff Clean and hospitable environment Never had any complaints from the service provided for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

The sales team was very friendly and professional. The purchase process was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

I went in for an oil change, but the experience/service I got went above and beyond my expectation of just an oil change. I will definitely be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Paul was very professional. He took my car early and explained everything that needed to be done after I watched the video of my car inspection. There was no pressure to do anything. What was done was done in a timely manner. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Dealer was quick, helpful and easy to work with. Would buy a car with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Excellent service, awesome people, I love it ,my nex shop will be at 495 mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Friendly staff, good environment. I like the video of inspection as well. The 15 word minimum requirement is a lot though lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Very clean facility with attentive and helpful staff. However, I got an oil change and state inspection, and they did not notice that my spare tire had a wrong in it; that would've been nice and would've saved me a lot of trouble when I got a flat a week later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Professional and responsive service. Great work. Accommodated my need to drop the car off and not have to go into the dealership. Paul is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Very pleasant and great service I love the coffee in the waiting room! Thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Good experience and let me know how long it would be, made recommendations for the car. thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The dealer provided the complete details or the car and what statuses of the components.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

First time customer. The service manager was fantastic. Super nice and helpful guy. I really liked the inspection video that followed the appointment. However…. I could not believe that it was going to cost $70 to replace something that they already pulled, inspected, and reinstalled.(cabin air filter). $70. That is insane. I made it very clear with the service manager that I did not want my car washed, I told him that I got my windshield replaced the day before. He understood. But when I got to my car it looked very clean… it was washed. I told the service manager ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Service dept is awesome! Very quick and efficient. I will definitely be coming back when my lease is up to find my next Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

MAZDA 495 always treats me and my car with care and professionalism. I like the new service tool that allows me to see the actual inspection through my phone. It also shows what the technician sees and what it means. On top of the service itself...the service people are kind, informative and professional. I never feel like I am asking an unnecessary question and always get a clear answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Clean service center, courteous service representatives, great timing on service. Love the video done on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. We had great experience from an initial test drive all the way to signing the final documents and driving our new Mazda home. Transparent business handling from the beginning till the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Professional and courteous. Loved working with Albert and will return next time we need a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Just after my purchase 200 miles in the Front Radar System and the Smart Brake system malfunctioned. The 1st visit identified the issue the last visit was to repair it. I called the service department and received a call back after 2nd call. The car was in the final stages and they I was told they would let me k ow the status. I called at 6:30 and at 6:55pm left a message as I needed to know the status of my car for the next morning. I didn’t receive a call until 8:15 the next morning letting me know it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

The service was great and fast. Never have I had a bad experience with service or with my Mazdas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

One of the best in town. Toyota and others should learn the services from this one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Pleasant, easy to deal with......enjoyed my visit. Easy to make appointment. Liked the video review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The service center was Very helpful , communicated well, Prompt service and very clean location The video was helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Well organized and timely work. Spent my wait time in a clean and quiet waiting area. Thanks folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Service is awesome!! Love 495 Mazda and my CX5. Everyone is kind and courteous! The best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Quick, direct and to the point. Didn't waist my time. Bought a car in record time at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

The salesman was Professional, nice, polite, easy to work with, great vehicle, definately would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Nice people, clean, have courtesy. Have a big dealership fee though. Not many vibielcles to select from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Alex was super helpful in figuring out my monthly payments and what would work for me and my family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Great service as usual! Thanks so much for getting my car back to zoom zoom !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great service. Informs me what is needed on circle inspection. Work completed on time and correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Fast and friendly service! Very clean waiting room with great amenities such as a space to plug in your laptop along with a variety of beverages. Professional environment with a caring touch. Staff is polite and very communicative. I always feel so welcome and well taken care of. I look forward to going, knowing I will get great customer service and great service on my car. It is worth it to pay extra for the full experience from start to finish. They are the best! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Paul was outstanding, friendly and knowledgeable. The car was serviced quickly and returned ahead of schedule. They even provided a loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

The service process is very efficient. The diagnostic video is very helpful, illustrating the major issues. Taking the time to explain the cost breakdown is a very good practice. I was happy with the service. Thank you. Ann

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Service was good , Paul kept me informed of what the vehicle needed and the status

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

First service visit on a new car. Really impressed at how smoothly the visit went and how clean and comfortable the waiting area was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Mazda 495 is the Best dealership Domenic Pellegrino goes above and beyond for all customers- Once entering dealership you are greeted by many friendly and warm employees. You feel quite comfortable with no pressure at all. Dogs are even allowed to be there with their owners. My time at 495 Mazda was amazing- from signing documents and until I left to go home I felt quite comfortable and felt I was treated well. I highly recommend 495 Mazda the next time you are looking to buy or lease a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

great service great work on the car excellent work in all areas I also like when they send an email and the video of what they did in the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Thank you Kristen Murphy! Awesome customer service, she helped us through all the process, great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Nice modern dealership. Friendly sales team. In our experience, we did not have high pressure sales. Paperwork processing was pretty quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

My new car had some warning lights for the front sensor and needed tohave the tires balanced. Since my car was only 2 weeks old I was corroded. They identified the parts needed and paced The order right away. They explained everything and reassured me that the problems would be resolved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

We really enjoyed our experience at 495 Mazda. Alex was great. He went above and beyond to explain everything and make us comfortable with our decision to buy the CX-5. Because of Alex's efforts, we would not hesitate to recommend this dealership. The entire experience was excellent. We hope the folks in the Service department are as customer friendly as Sales as we continue our relationship with this dealership. Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great experience. Jonathan Terrero was very helpful and patient, while also being efficient and friendly. The work was done in a reasonable amount of time, and seemed to be priced fairly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great work, efficient and very friendly. Very clean and efficient waiting area. Great staff all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

They were on time, quick and efficient. They shared a video of the guy working on my car, pointing out all of the different things that he was looking at/for and explaining the process. I’ve never had that done before. Thought it was a pretty cool feature

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Im always happy with Lannon Mazdas service, they always send me a video of the work they Performed on my vechicle, a very honest I wouldnt go any were else,im completely happy,with Lannon Mazda, dealership. Roger Street, Lowell mass.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

They didn't try to upsell me on repairs that weren't necessary. They did a great job communicating. I was very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Great dealership - reasonable price - quick purchase - nice facility - love the car / that’s it thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

They were treaty for me at my scheduled appointment time and finished the service quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Excellent customer service. Prompt and thorough. From the minute you walk in the door you are treated with care and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Nice people and very efficient service. I will definitely be back next time! Cute dog too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

They were kind! Eficiente and competente! They explained all process before and after. I appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

The entire staff was friendly. I was taken right in time and the service was prompt completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

I felt they explained the issue well and how their diagnosis led to the suggestions they had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great servise.. Always enjoy coming back. Good job on work performance. I will recommend Mazda 495 to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Service advisor was accommodating explained everything. Tech explained everything. Both were extremely informative. Very happy with service. Will definitely go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Sean, Dominic and the rest of the staff are awesome! Friendly, efficient and extremely helpful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I was very pleased with the video they provided that showed me what I needed repaired and replaced. It helps me to get a better understanding of my vehicle and they did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

495 Mazda has the best staff to deal with. Service is excellent. They really listen to your issues and solve them. The service videos are great to see the condition of your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The staff was super friendly and quick when I came in for a standard oil change. They even pointed out some things I was unaware of and took care of it with my consent. Gave me an estimate of the labor and pricing for the others. Super knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great experience from start to finish buying a new CX5 at 495 Mazda. The manager and sales staff were knowledgeable, reliable, and pleasant. We would go to this dealer again and highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Al was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made the process so smooth and effortless for me. I highly recommend this dealership. You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The staff was pleasant and helpful. The dealership is pristine and beautiful. We were very comfortable in the waiting room and very impressed with the speed of the repair and are appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The whole experience was top notch. From the initial call to set up a service appointment to the service rep greeting me when I pulled up to the technician sharing a video of my car as is was being worked on. Top notch service and time they said the appointment was spot on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

495 Mazda promptly took my drop vehicle and corrected an issue under warranty. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Explained everything that needed to be done, including video overview. Always nice to deal with, I don’t feel pressured or talked down to. Been happy with the service since we got the car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Everyone I encounter is polite & friendly and it’s a nice clean place. That counts for a lot in my book !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Made the sale easy. No haggling with the negotiations. Also salesman was very easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable staff. Video of the vehicle inspection is very helpful. In my experience, all questions get answered to the customer’s satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Friendly, and thorough. I liked that the mechanic showed me the underbody of the car even though everything was ok..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Kind friendly and timely service people. Very knowledgeable staff. Video was excellent. Loaner was a nice bonus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Fast service and the video was excellent ,polite people and the dog welcoming you was even better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Straight forward, low key sales approach was appreciated. Unwanted extras offered but not pressed at transaction closing. No surprise fees. Thanks for a low hassle purchase experience and a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Kept me updated, and wasn’t disappointed with the finish product. Great employee service as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great service and help as usual. Place is clean and has a friendly/happy environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Had an oil change They recommended changing the air filter but I decided to postpone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

It's hard to find a new car these day, and it's even harder to make sure you're not being over charged. Fortunately 495 Mazda delivered me exactly what I needed. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Very helpful and quick. Estimates was not too high or unreasonable. Good work and clean service area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The sales person is really helpful and answer all my questions. They provided really great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Very impressed with vehicle and salesman features compared with cars that cost twice as much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

They provided a good service and the polite attitude. Dom helped me to deliver my car very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I have recommended this dearlership to friends and family and will continue to buy future. Cars here this is my first Mazda car I always owned Honda cars will not go back to that maker Mazda makes a better product!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Excellent experience would highly recommend to my friends and colleagues. Thank you Al Banks for your help and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I have found that the service people at 495 Mazda are very caring and want to due the best for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

The service at 495 Mazda is impeccable. Paul and the team are not pushy and make you feel like they do care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Paul is an asset to the dealship. He is professional, courteous, and always explains what services are needed. He is the reason I continue to service my Mazda at 495.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

No pressure, attentive Sales Rep Krysten found perfect match on first attempt. Deal was very fair and the whole experience was outstanding. Highly recommend the product and 495 Mazda for meeting your needs

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

I admit it, I've never liked car shopping. The research, hours at the dealer and the usual endless negotiations have never made for a fun experience. When I went to 495 Mazda to test drive a CX-5, I was expecting more of the same. The first surprise was the dealership itself... there wasn't one! They're in the process of having one built so the building in place right now is more like one of those trailers you see at construction sites. Instead of a showy inside, it was just round tables, a TV and a very comfortable vibe. ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

Great people friendly not high pressure. They had the color and trim wanted. Very fair price I would recommend them. See kristen she does great job car was clean all paperwork completed. They even gave me free oil change

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

Wonderful, low pressure experience! Bob S. in sales was great. Very knowledgeable and friendly. He was able to answer any question I had and made buying my cx-9 enjoyable. Highly recommend him and the dealership. Thanks!


Leave Us A Review