Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Paul is a stand up gentleman. He is responsive, and tend to our questions as though it’s the first time he heard the questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

We're very pleased with the level of customer service at this dealership. We enjoy coming here because of the professional, honest and timely environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Service was performed promptly and efficiently. The service staff kept me apprised of my car’s status throughout the appointment. I especially liked that they now send a video showing the multi point inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Service tech was very friendly, fast and efficient! I was expecting to be there for a while but I was in and out in about 20-25 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Brought my 2018 CX-5 in for routine oil change and was extremely happy and impressed with the entire experience. Was given prompt, courteous service by my service manager from the moment I drove in to the service reception bay, to when he came out to review a couple issues they had discovered (no pressure to do them either which was appreciated), and when he escorted me to the cashier to pay my bill and leave. And the brand new showroom and waiting area is breathtaking and comfortable. Even the owner's dog Whitney, who seems to have the run of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Went to 495 Mazda for service on my recently purchased car from another dealership. They were very helpful and thorough. Extremely pleasant to work with and I definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Paul was friendly, efficient and very quick. The price was reasonable. The service report was comprehensive. It was a very good experience and I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I always receive great service while at my appointments. And they always manage to find the time to get a quick wash on my cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

The place looks great and the people are nice i have no complaints except a oil change here is about $20 more expensive compare to tulley mazdas $50 oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Great experience! I picked up my new Miata MC-5 convertible this morning. It’s been on my bucket list for a long time and today was the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Outstanding service, vehicles competitively priced, no pressure friendly warm staff. I had been to another north shore Mazda dealer and was in shock at the lack of attention I received. Thank you Al.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Everyone is always so professional and friendly. Will never have my car serviced anywhere else as long as I own a Mazda. Fantastic service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Best experience we’ve ever had buying a car. Highly recommend 495 Mazda and Domenic Pelligrino in particular. It was worth the drive to Lowell to buy our Mazda there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The service was great. The people were extremely nice. It was a fast turnaround for an oil change. And the facilities are clean and inviting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

This dealership has a very welcoming atmosphere. Everyone has been very friendly and helpful every time I've been in. The dealership is also very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great professional honest services. Every time I bring my car in I'm greeted and when I leave my car is washed. I will continue to bring all my vehicles to 495 mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Service is always excellent. Joseph is a great representative, always very clear with the plan and ready when I arrive. Very easy to do business with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Excellent service as always. Very efficient & organized performed in a polite and pleasant manner. I feel confident driving my vehicle after your thorough service. Thank you for a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

All of my experiences at 495 Mazda have been very positive. I have been coming here for many years for maintenance and trade-ins! Everyone is very professional, kind, and willing to help. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Al made the car buying experience painless and worked hard to make sure that as a customer, I felt comfortable and confident about how the the process ultimately unfolded. He didn’t try to upswell me on any bells and whistles that I didn’t want or was looking for. Would definitely refer a friend or colleague! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Shaheen was my sales person and he was great. A dream realized. A totally satisfying experience. My finance guy was super as well. Knew his job inside out. Very efficient and pleasant. Thanks to both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Got me in and out quickly. It was only for an inspection, but he explained why I could come in when I did so there would be no unnecessary waiting at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

From beginning to end, my experience through the whole process was fantastic. Domenic my sales person was great! Finance department was also great! I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Love my Mazda CX5 and the customer service received at 495 Mazda!! 495 Mazda was very helpful & transparent with financial my new car and reviewing all its safety features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Excellent Customer Service, from Financing to Delivery. I would recommend anyone purchasing or leasing a new or used Mazda to check out 495 Mazda first. You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Please don’t require me or anyone to provide a 25 word minimum review. I was happy to give a review prior to being told how many words I need to write !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

The service department team is very nice. I worked both with Jon and Paul and they were very pleasant and professional. The wait is pretty decent too. Sometimes it takes longer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Domenic was helpful and considerate of our time. He was responsive and available when corresponding after our visit. He was knowledgeable about the product he was selling. He was professional and courteous. My vehicle was ready when promised The dealership was near and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

The new showroom and waiting area is awesome. I felt very safe, hand sanitizer in multiple locations. Clear and concise explanation of all work done and vehicle inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

First time there. Cesare was very professional, courteous. Explained what service was done and what it meant for the car. Would recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I felt like I was the only customer they had, Attentive service and fair pricing. Everyone had masks on and the waiting area has more that adequate space to social distance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Awesome Service provided by the team at 495 Mazda very affordable. Friendly environment and love Whitney. Will definitely come back for more service in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

My family enjoyed the treatment and service we got. Made the transition from old vehicle to new possible. Dominic met us at the Salem town hall to do the paperwork and spent the remainder of time explaining the features of the car to my daughter. Very Happy !! Thank You ! Mark Lacroix

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Jonathan was very informative and professional. Service was completed in a timely fashion as we waited in the show room. Very clean dealership. Wishing you continued success. Happy new year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

The service was fast, professional, and easy. Great attention to detail in replacing my car tire and putting my spare back in its place. Good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Everyone was welcoming and quick to serve you the best way they can. Got approved the very same day and negotiation was great Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

25 words are a lot 😁. I did appreciate the services. I have been coming to your dealership for about 20 years. Regardless of where I live I. Last visit was smooth. Jonathan is pleasant, straightforward and competent. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

The service is always great! I know my car gets quality service. The guys in the service department are the absolute best. Always super friendly and helpful especially Paul. He always takes the time to tell me what my car doesn’t need, does need, and may need in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

These guys went above and beyond to make sure that I had a great experience. When I was unable to pick up the car, they delivered it to Me. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I purchase 2 Mazda from 495 mazda. They did a great job and give me really nice price on the car. Alex is a nice guy and the whole team is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I spent almost 2 months looking at a particular Mazda model and went to several Mazda dealerships and non Mazda dealerships. The overwhelming impression I got was Mazda dealerships are not motivated to sell their cars at all. From Norwood to Nashua I received a less than great experience. Only 495 Mazda engaged me as a customer and helped me understand what I needed to know, to make a deal I felt comfortable with. Al Blank kept me informed throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Great service, no nonsense, quick and painless. Sales rep was very friendly. 10/10 would come back. We bought a mazda cx-30 and the guy helped us out and really worked with us to get it at the price we wanted. Very happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Great experience, nice environment. This is the best car dealership I ever worked with. Friendly staff and in depth knowledge, fast and professional, highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Efficient visit. Helpful staff. Extra words,words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Bob was very professional, polite and friendly. This is the best dealership I ever worked with. They paid attention to details and explained things very clearly. Highly recommended it to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

This was my second time in a month coming in for repairs on an 8-year-old car that I bought earlier this year, the first time for a recall and this time for a technical service bulletin. They got to work on my vehicle immediately and I was out of there in less than half an hour each time - I could not be happier with the service they provided. Also, one of the employees had a cute dog. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

As always they let me know what service was needed. Did that service well and expediently. And were friendly and courteous throughout the process. I couldn’t ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Always treat you like family very attentive to your concerns and needs. First time leasing a Madza best car service service center to date. Happy holidays 495 Madza.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

I was in and out in no time at all. Excellent customer service. The mascot (dog) was very friendly and playful . Would recommend dealership to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

After leaving the service station, low tire pressure icon came up within 10 minutes. Tires were rotated and serviced. The icon is still on, 2 weeks after the visit. I called and was asked to come back any time to solve the issue but I haven't found the time yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Tire change and code review went smoothly, but did not find anything and code popped up again the very next day after replacing key fob batteries. The battery and new key fob batteries seem to have nothing to do with the code.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I noticed my engine light come on as I was driving on 495 and I called Paul. Paul got me right in on my way home, offered my a loaner until my car could be ready. Got a call a few hours later that my car was ready. The whole experience was seamless and that is what I want from my service center. This is the 3rd time I have worked with Paul and I have to tell you that he is a great asset to your team! I will continue coming to your dealership, because of this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

The staff were amazing, professional and welcoming. Alex (don’t remember his last name) was extremely helpful and made the entire exp easy and smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Greater dealership experience. I have visited the 495 Mazda twice and received exceptional customer service. Though both visit was for a regular oil change but the clean environment and professionalism of the staffs was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

The service crew and staff were very accommodating and the work done was completed in a satisfactory timeframe. It was an excellent experience had overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Everything was great but the car didn’t include an owners manual. Sales process was first rate from start to finish. inwish I could give a 4.9 score but I have to dock them something because of the manual issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Great service handling a major warranty item. Provided a loaner car for the time my car was in for service. Clean and maintained waiting area and desk. Great communication and would recommend for any Mazda service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

495 Mazda took my concerns seriously, listened to me, and didn't stop until they'd figured out the issue with my car. I am completely satisfied with my service & will keep bringing my car to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Great dealership. Service and is always done on time and well. I will continue to have my car serviced here. Clean and well maintained service area and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Came to have auto start installed.. the job was done well under expected time by a few hours, loaner was premium quality. Service personnel professional as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Al Blank customer service was great. He was very accommodating and extended a great deal we couldn’t refuse. His mission was to make me happy with my purchase, and this was accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Wonderful staff, great service and I drove off in my new car the same day!! Had a smooth experience and would recommend to anyone shopping for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I bought 2020 Mazda cx30 premium , Dom the salesman was excellent, no up selling ,listened and got everything I wanted in the cx30 and kept me informed every step of way from initial contact to receiving my new car. Just a great experience and a true salesman with no B.S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

This was my first time getting my car serviced at a dealership - I bought it used (private party) earlier this year and brought it in for a recall. I had heard a lot of bad things about dealerships, so I was a bit guarded. If there are dealerships like that, this isn't one of them. I sent in the request for service through their website and they called me the next business day to schedule an appointment. I was in and out in 20 minutes, and they didn't try to sell me a thing. The next time I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Professionally handled from the moment I arrived until the service was complete. I was kept informed of the service progress and the informed of potential issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Very easy to get a test drive. Organized dealership. Answered my questions well, and dropped off the car on time. Aaron was very responsive to my communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Leasing a car at 495 was relatively quick, pleasant and hassle-free. The employees were very friendly and worked with us to get us exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Well explained before and in the middle of service. Listed all parts that needs attention in future and that’s very helpful to schedule next time along with financial status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Experience with the Service Department has been excellent: easy to get appointments, good phone info, friendly service when there, and so far as I can tell quality work and reasonable rates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I trust 495 Mazda. Everyone in there I talk to is so courteous. The place is always clean as a whistle. Never had a problem there and will continue going to 495 Mazda!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Great service, as always! One comment though: the chairs in the waiting room are too close to the coffeemaker and if you are sitting there, people getting coffee stand too close to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Quick, efficient and resolved in timely fashion. No appointment, was received three hours before closing and work order submitted well before service department closed on a Friday

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

It was a great experience especially with Alex Marangoni. He showed me how to set up everything and we went through all the paperwork needed! It was super fast and easy! I highly recommend working with Alex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Easy process , good understanding customerd needs, 100 % recomend it.all that you need is tell them.what you need then they will find the rigth way for build the deal.for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Lannan Mazda is top-notch! The service folks are professional and expedient. It only took about 40 minutes to have my car inspected and fixed. I'm so glad I purchased my vehicle from Lannan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I got my Mazda3 sedan for a couple of days, it's a little bit higher than my planned. But I like the services and the ways they treated their customer, I was working with Sean, Domenic, and Aaron they are friendly and helpful. Otherwise, I love my Mazda3 sedan. If you want to get a Mazda go to see them they provide customers the best deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I just purchased my first Mazda. It is a Mazda CX5. I am looking forward to my time with the car. Al was my salesman. He is a really great guy and salesman. He has a very special gift, in that, when you meet him, you feel as if you have known him for years. I also felt immediately that I could trust him, and that proved to be very much true. I have a strong feeling this is my first, but not my last, Mazda. I found everybody to be welcoming and kind. I haven't experienced bringing the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Great communication the entire time. Cesare has been a pleasure to work with. Extremely nice guy, too!!! looking forward to a all back to finalize the recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Worked with Dominic on the purchase of a new Mazda 6. What a great experience. He was professional, thorough, and very helpful. Will definitely recommend the dealership and in particular Dominic to all those looking for help purchasing a new car. Couldn't be happier with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

The staff here is always very friendly, courteous, informative, and accommodating. They make getting your car serviced, repaired, and maintained as easy as possible. They also give your car a quick wash each time, which is a really nice touch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Bob was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend 495 Mazda and Bob S. Purchased a 2021 CX9 Carbon edition. A great experience with great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

I am happy with my experience. The dealership was clean, I got prompt service from knowledgeable sales reps. I will definitely come back for future business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Service staff were friendly and the work was done fast. They also made sure all issues were resolved upon vehicle pickup. Highly recommended to stop by if you car is having any issues at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Great serive always in and out and no problems making appts. Staff is always helpful and ready to explain anything that needs to be answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Very professional and efficient. Went in and out. They explained to me what they did and asked if I had any questions. Good service overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

The Best Dodge dealer around. Definitely going back. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They did everything to make sure my vehicle was fixed right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

The service that I was provided from 495 Dodge from start to finish was exceptional. General Manager Shah as well as Sales Consultant Patrick Poirier made my leasing experience so smooth that I will highly recommend the dealership and these individuals to others looking to lease from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

As promised Jonathan had me in and out in 30 minutes for an oil change. He was able to answer all my concerns I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

We always have a pleasant experience with 495. We will always go back to them. James Smith was a pleasure to work with as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Great sales person great dealer to work with hope get more bussines with them very clean car dealer very clean too great abient to do bussines

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

The service department is very friendly and helpful! They have knowledge of all things Jeep and they fix it right the first time! I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

On a Saturday afternoon it was very quick to get an inspection sticker. The service staff and check out staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Stopped in at 495 Jeep to get my state inspection sticker updated, and they had me in and out of there nice and fast. As always, 495 staff were friendly, the waiting area was clean, and the chairs nice and comfy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

The sales person was nice and thoughtful. The service was excellent. I enjoy the vehicle and the co works love the car. I would recommend it to all buyers and future customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Great experience ! Arrived for my scheduled service appointment at 8AM . My advisor was very courteous , knowledgeable , and efficient. I was on my way to breakfast at 8:15. The end result is that my oil change, tire rotation and state inspection were completed in a timely manner. I will return !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

On Thursday, August 13th my engine light went on. I called the dealership and spoke with Pat. She said I could come by and have them check to see what code needed to be fixed. She got me an appointment for the following Wednesday. They found the problem and had to order the part. They were very helpful and willing to do whatever it took to get it fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

The people that I met when I first came in to look for vehicles were super nice and welcoming. And the way that they kept calling to check in with how I was doing, and after I brought the vehicle home was very nice.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review