Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Fantastic customer service! The service team went above and beyond for this appt, which was my daughters first time bringing her car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Hassle feee buying experience. Worked hard to get me in the car I wanted for the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Great experience. In and out quickly. Great communication. The video from the tech showing his inspection of your car is a nice touch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

They were professional and friendly. Very nice waiting area. Most importantly they didn’t try to upsell services or repairs I did not need or want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

On time, efficient, great waiting spaces with Wi-Fi Trust them to take good care of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Great! Man I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, love

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I was very pleased that they made sure I understood everything that was being done. And if I had any questions about what needed to be done. They worked hard in getting me a loner car; so I could keep my doctors appointments! I’m a very grateful costumer, that won’t hesitate in coming back for future services. Thank you, Kevin O’Neill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Great service ,quick service,informative,timely, friendly,review of entire process right upfront information about the process thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great environment and service. Would be nice if complementary car wash was offered as well since other dealerships offer this service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

They worked around my schedule to make sure I would be happy with my service and I was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Top notch service ! Great communication during entire scheduled maintenance! Would use again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

The service team was excellent and the manager (Paul) was very attentive and helpful. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Cesare at Mazda 495 made the whole experience wonderful. He provided updates regarding my car daily and was helpful with any questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

They took care of all of my issues and were good about keeping me updated with the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I arrived early for my appointment, and they took me right away. Quick assessment, thorough explanation and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Friendly and quick service. I like the use of video technology as well. I plan to come back here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Good did all checks and service with no extra charge also saved me money for unneeded stuff excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Great place to purchase a vehicle, and a great place to have it serviced. Ceaser, Paul, and Jon are very knowledgeable and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

I was able to make an appointment easily over the phone. My vehicle was serviced efficiently, the staff was courteous, and the waiting area was very clean and comfortable. One highlight is the adorable Frenchie named Whitney!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Everyone at this dealership is nice, curious, and doesn't mind going the extra mile to help the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I was greaterd by the cutest boston terrier . Also I was never pushed to buy anything that day. I was able to test drive multiple vehicles on Christmas eve. I will always buy another car from mazda 495 huge thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great service. Easy to make appointments. Very descriptive with videos informing you on what was checked and the issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Always on time and helpful. The employee are polite and always there to help. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I am purchasing 2 car in here , they treat customers really good and given good deals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

They provided great service and went out of their way to help me feel comfortable with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Alex was a nice guy. He a way very helpful and kept me in the loop the entire way through the process. I was pleased with the dealership and the car thus far has been great. Thanks, Alex and 495 mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

really great job with showing care and professional skills. been a customer for 12 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

495 Mazda was great! Pleasant and Friendly staff! Quick and easy to get an inspection sticker!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I had a buy a car quickly and 495 made the experience quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I have found that all of the staff are professional and responsive at 495 Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Alex is a great dealer and he helped me make the right decision and answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Technicians were extremely professional and courteous. I stayed in the lounge area and it was spotless. I enjoyed a cup of café mocha (on the house) and enjoyed watching some TV and observing their four-legged mascot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Professional and courteous - I feel like I was treated very well. Service was great and getting a video review of the car was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

The service and the people were fantastic and dealing with us And how they serviced us very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Very professional and great customer service, I am so happy to have my car thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Great experience they discovered issues with my car that I was not aware of and took care of it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I’ve done regular maintenance here several times now. Each time the experience is better than the last. Customer service rep explained what needed to be done to my car in a way that I can understand. I’ve got a great place for me to sit and do my work while I wait. I have to drive a little farther to get here but it is worth it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

First time to this dealership. It is a bit farther out compared with another one in the area, but I left with better impression. The facility is state of the art, like the others I have been to. What stands out is my service advisor Cesare. He is professional and friendly, and I had a great experience. I will come back for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Hi, the service was perfect as usual, thank you for your professional service.Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Always professional and honest. Best Service Department I have ever been too. You will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Very pleasant and inviting atmosphere while being easy to work with and wonderful people to assist

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Love 495 Mazda! All around positive experience; sales, financing and service, that exceeded my expectations. Visiting with Whitney is always a bonus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Very thorough and courteous. Explained all the details patiently. Checked me in even though I was early for the appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Staff is really friendly and there is no hard sell. Service is good and they keep you informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

495 Mazda provided great assistance with my car purchase. From the test drive to finishing up the paperwork, the process was easy, fast and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Great staff. I Didn’t get talked into any unnecessary repairs or any up sell services. The Recall repair went flawlessly. I would do service there again if I’m not able to do it myself. I do think auto techs in general deserve more pay considering what they are paying people to pour coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

The team at 495 Mazda provided an excellent experience overall. They timely finished the repair, gave me a loaner car in the mean time and were eager to be helpful. Could not recommend this dealer enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

495 Mazda’s service department is top notch so far, particularly for a non-premium brand. Every dealership should be this good. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

I drove about 50 miles to 495 Mazda because they had a vehicle with the features I wanted. They made the drive worth it. Domenic was very pleasant to work with, and very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Great experience with 495. They swapped my key batteries, aired up my tires, and sent me a brief video of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Walked in, told the sales guy what I wanted, what I was willing to spend, what I wanted for a trade in, and what I wanted for a monthly payment. Not only did I get all the above, I was in and out in an hour. NEVER has buying a car been so easy and without all the BS. I LOVE my Mazda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Excellent service. Went way beyond service provided at two other locations. Particular thank you to Cesare who dealt with me at my worst

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

The process was very simple. I was in and out in less than 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

The entire dealership staff was friendly and welcoming and did everything they could to make our experience positive. there was no pressure at any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I was very satisfied with the service. I found them to be both friendly and courteous. I felt confident in their recommendations. The video of your car by the the technician was very unique and attested to their honesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

My wife and I just picked up our new Mazda CX5. From the start to finish we had the pleasure of dealing with Al the salesman. He was patient, polite and had a personality that made you feel like you had known him for years. He took the time to go over all the key components of the vehicle and answered any questions that we had. It was a no pressure buying experience that most people don’t have when dealing with other salespeople and dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

My experience with 495 Mazda has been excellent from the begging when I purchased my car. Going through the service has confirmed my good initial impression: friendly, fast and competent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I had a great experience with Dominic. He didn’t waste my time, answered all my questions, and made the whole process easy, even delivering the car to me since I live 50 minutes away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I have only been here for service. They seem friendly efficient and get the service done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

The customer service I received was amazing at 495 Mazda! My toddler fell a sleep on the way to the shop and they gave me an office so she would not be disturbed. Even grabbed her a chocolate milk for when she woke up! Friendly service with a Smile goes along way. Keep up the good work! Happy Holidays!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Fair price, good work, friendly staff make this an easy call for all of my car repair needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

From the moment I entered the dealer, my wife and I were greeted and attended to quickly. Our salesman Bob Scatamacchia was very responsive to our questions and we never felt pushed to a decision. We looked at a number of vehicles and ultimately landed on the right one for me. Once the decision was made, Bob worked with us and introduced us to the rest of the team. The day I picked up the car, Bob took the time to show me the ins and out of the vehicle and the Mazda app., as well as introduced me to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Great service, friendly staff and great communication. Will continue to use for service and hopefully sales!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Very professional team that made our car buying experience pleasant. Our salesman Alex was easy to talk to, honest and spent time answering questions. I would recommend Alex to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. Mike made to finance experience so simple and pleasant - honestly never had such a positive experience dealing with the finance office as we did at 495 Mazda. Of course we just loved the dog!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Polite and professional. Patiently listened to questions and explained things in detail . Good care for customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

The staff is always friendly, the wait times are low and the lobby is always clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

The GM Sean went above and beyond! I can’t thank him enough!! Buying a first car for my college kid was stressful enough, he made sure things went smoothly and made the transition as easy as possible! I highly recommend them ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ And I can’t forget Kristine she was amazing 🤩 even drove the car down to the Cape to drop it off to make things as easy as possible (which she did) she’s extremely knowledgeable on Mazdas! Love love love them! Thank you again! I definitely would go back to do buisness with them! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Was a very good experience, employee was very pleasant and willing to answer my questions. Took a little longer than I expected but I’m happy with the results

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Kristen, Mike and Phil were all amazing. By far the most accommodating, honest, welcoming, fair and just plain ole decent people I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Looking forward to returning for my first service just to say hi to the team 😊! 495 Mazda is the BEST!!! PS - 🐕 They are dog lovers and have their dealership mascot loyally “keeping watch” 💤 in his adorable bed right next to the front desk 🐶

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Scheduling was easy. The service person was polite. I liked the video showing the overall car inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

My service appointment was great! Very quick and they addressed everything needed. I will be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

My service experience in 3 words: Communicative, fast and transparent. (words to appease word count minimum)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Great service, quick and professional. Super communication while my car was being serviced and felt the personal attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Great dealership from sales to service. I found everyone I felt with knowledgeable and curtious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Listened to exactly what we wanted to pay and could afford and helped us to get that payment and found us a car luckily that was perfect for us!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Always been a great experience. Great service team and the techs are the best. Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

The staff at 495 Mazda Service Department were fast, professional yet friendly. They were attentive to what my car was there for, no additional sales tactics. Had me out the door rather quickly which was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Great service! Easy to communicate, explain what they do , even present a video of what was done. Give heads up on future problem but do not insist on doing it prematurely. Nice waiting room. Recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

They are very professional dont make you feel pressured to buy anything and do quality work in a timley manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Would have given it 5 stars except for the person that called me to ask for a deposit on the new car I was about to purchase. He was extremely arrogant, rude and disrespectful to me. They almost lost the sale because of him. I will definitely go to another dealership to get my new vehicle serviced because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Was greeted once I pulled in for my service. Was advised of recommendations and they were able to fit me right in same day to have the repairs done. Quick and great service. Waiting area is great and coffee was amazing as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

The staff is always professional and accommodating. They do a good job following through and staying on top their customers' issues, If any. Sales department, maintenance and parts have all been great when I have approached them and all have done their job professionally and accordingly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Thanks great service. Staff friendly and helpful. First time at DeAlership clean. Will be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

From Paul, all the way down , it was a nice experience. Clean, comfortable show room and quick service. Bit pricey though!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Took care of the problem quickly and efficiently no issues at all Very happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Great experience. I would recommend this dealership. Good service. Good price. Knowledgeable sales and finance staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Great service and they were very efficient. Would recommend this location to anyone looking to buy a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Fantastic from start to finish. Give Al a raise. Nice selection of cars given the pandemic situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Cesar and his team were a lifesaver in a time of need. They managed to squeeze me in to replace a blown tire so I could get back to NYC on time. Extremely professional and attentive, 100% recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

They were quick. Immediately took my car in and completed the maintenance. I also got a report with my car’s stats and anything they found during maintenance, including the health of my tires and car battery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Friendly people, a pleasure to work with. I'll see Domenic again when it's time for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Domenic was awesome through the entire process. Never pushy. Very patient and accommodating. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

I came to 495 Mazda to service my car for routine maintenance. The service dept is top notch. They kept me updated as to when my car would be ready. The service personnel came out to deliver my car to me and went over the services they performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Exceptionally service oriented company Both sales and service are dedicated individuals who address your every need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Domenic was so helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone I dealt with during the purchase made everything so easy . I highly recommend 495 Mazda! Thanks again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Courteous and professional. Love my new car! Thank you Dominic for getting everything done quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Al Blank was so helpful from start to finish! He provided all the information we needed to select our CX-30. Mike Myett did a wonderful job with our financing and everything went seamlessly. Al, Mike and all the 495 Mazda associates were a pleasure to interact with and we especially loved Whitney and Franco!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Great experience with Albert "Al", who answered all our questions and who was very responsive to us reaching out with questions in the days after our initial visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I could not be more pleased with my 495 Mazda purchase experience. Having purchased many vehicles over the past 50+ years, I've witnessed the good, the bad, and the ugly in terms of dealerships and sales personnel. There was zero pressure from the salesman, Al, and the financial person, Michael. No pressure to purchase ad ons. The trade in allowance was fair. The price of the car, a certified 2021 Mazda 3 Preferred was fair. Very professional staff. If you are interested in a Mazda, I highly recommend 495 Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Fast and straightforward from the beginning. Domenic and Alex were great all the way to delivery. Thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review