Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Bought my vehicle at Lannan Mazda, which was sold and became 495 Mazda. It's early to tell, but after my first service, everything seemed fine. Unfortunate that so many of Lannan's staff left.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

Very friendly and helpful staff, great choice of cars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 2, 2019
 

Pierre and the 495 Mazda Team were fantastic! They made the process of purchasing a car so easy and stress-free, and we really enjoyed working with each member of the team. Pierre went above and beyond for us, and we really appreciated his attention to detail, kindness and professionalism. We would highly recommend working with this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2019
 

Blaine was a very knowledgeable salesperson who could tell you anything about a Mazda top to bottom, front to back! I came in as a referral from a work friend who bought from him and he immediately knew who it was and everything. Not everyday you get a detailed sales guy like that. He never was high pressure but was always polite.Even though I didn't even up buying a Mazda due to size. I would recommend going to see Blaine 1000% if you're interested in buying/leasing one. I will be back to buy one the next time around for sure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2019
 

Kelvin was such a great! Listened to everything I was looking for in my next vehicle and was not pushy at all trying to get me into something. Let me think things and test out a Subaru before I decided to go with a CX-5 Signature. I highly recommend Kelvin!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019
 

I just bought a new Mazda CX-5 about 2 weeks ago. I take pride in the fact that i did extensive research on the buying process for at least a month. I read reviews, I visited multiple dealerships and I watched YouTube videos of test drives . I watched YouTube videos From independent car testers and I read reviews from ex car salesman etc. I went into this being very knowledgeable on the Mazda CX-5 and the new car buying process. Being a woman I went in with my armor on. I was first greeted by Kelvin and he immediately brought a car around for me to check out and I didn’t even have an appointment. He was very kind and not pushy at all. I left and did some more inquiring online and got a quote and went back in and met with Anthony and then Kelvin. They were upfront and honest and kind and helpful and I actually can’t believe the great experience I had. I had such a terrible experience at Tulley Mazda before that. After casually mentioning that my son had an older Mazda CX-5 Anthony quickly informed me that I could get another $750 off the price from the Mazda loyalty program. I was so happy. I got the best price out of 4 other dealerships. I just love my new car and I tell everybody about the great experience from Lannon Mazda and I will recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

I bought a CX-9 and had a great experience. The salesman Pierre was very accommodating regarding the times I could come it and provided all the helpful information a consumer would need. I would recommend this dealership

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review